This is what artists do…

… is sell their art, right?

It’s a long story, but the short version is that I’m having trouble making ends meet, and I have a surplus of art supplies.

One plus one makes two, yeah?

For as long as I am able, I will be selling custom handlettered watercolor paintings for $15 each. They measure 7″x10″. These are some examples:

A couple of these (and a few other pieces) are also on my Redbubble account, which I encourage you to look at.

If you are interested in a painting, fill out the contact form below! If you, like me, don’t have cash to spare, please feel free to spread the word.

2 thoughts on “This is what artists do…

Add yours

    1. Oh that’s one of my favorites. 🙂 It’s available on my redbubble page – if you purchase anything from there I’ll receive a percentage directly. 🙂

      Like

Squeak or shout, I'm listening.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

