Tabula Rasa

I hate starting over. It means all the work I’ve put into something has become meaningless.

But here I am, starting over. A new domain, a new name, a blank slate. This time, the walls are a little higher, the gates a little thicker, the locks a little heavier.

It makes me sad to have to do this. In reality, I could continue trucking along, but with every pang of worry, my stomach hits the floor and my head begins to whirl, and I’m sick of it. I apologize for the vagueness of this post – really, it’s more for my sake than anyone else’s.

So here I am, with a blank slate and infinite possibilities in front of me.

Tabula rasa.

Let’s begin.

9 thoughts on “Tabula Rasa

Add yours

Squeak or shout, I'm listening.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

